The “First Post” Post

New blogger on the scene- check her out guys because she blogs all about skin and a good skin routine should be part of our every day life! X

It's Skin Deep

Gosh! Where do I begin? Well, let me just admit I am a total blog newbie. It took me 2 coffees, dinner and a movie (Gone Girl… but I digress) just to get through the initial setup. I’m still not done. I’m just not very good at this sort of stuff. I’ll just slowly edit and “decorate” as I go, so I apologize in advance if this blog is hard on the eyes. It’s temporary. I’ll also go ahead and apologize if my American English spelling offends any English readers. It’s difficult to just switch over after spelling this way for so long. But here we are! The first post!

So… who am I? Why am I here? I’m an aesethician practitioner, new-ish on the scene. Everything’s still new, fresh and exciting for me. The more I learn, the more I want to share what I know and my experiences. I…

View original post 308 more words

Leave a Reply

